Appendix 2

Hub Programme

Constitution of the hub National Programme Board

The remit of the hub National Programme Board ("NPB") was originally approved in November 2009 and subsequently ratified by the Scottish Futures Trust ("SFT") Board in December 2009. This updated version is approved by the hub NPB as of 15 March 2012 and by the SFT Board in May 2012.

Membership & attendees

Graeme Bissett (Chair)	SFT
John Matheson	SGHD
Mike Baxter	SGHD
Mary Pitcaithly	Falkirk Council
Susan Goldsmith	NHS Lothian, Chair South-East Territory Board
Gordon McIntosh	Aberdeen City Council, Chair North Territory Board
Tom Steele	NHS Forth Valley, Chair East Central Territory Board
Tony Curran	NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Chair West Territory Board
Craig Marriott	NHS Dumfries & Galloway, Chair South West Territory Board

Other members will be brought in as appropriate, with the approval of the Board and of the individual's employer organisation. The tenure of members will be initially set at 3 years and reviewed as Board operations develop.

Quorum is established by the attendance of at least three members, one of whom must be the Chairman.

Regular attendees:

Colin Proctor Neil Grice Advisers as necessary SFT Director SFT Associate Director