Councillor Stephen Curran

Councillor Stephen Curran
05 May 2017
05 May 2017
Scottish Labour Party
3 - Dalkeith
Midlothian Council
Midlothian House
Buccleuch Street
Dalkeith
MIDLOTHIAN
EH22 1DN

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 5 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Scottish Labour PartyFri 5 May 2017

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
3 - DalkeithFri 5 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 8.
Cabinet Member23 May 2017
Community Safety and Justice Partnership Board Member23 May 2017
General Purposes Committee Member23 May 2017
Local Review Body Member08 May 2018
Midlothian Council Member23 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
10 May 201716 May 2017 View
05 June 201706 June 2017 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNature 
General Purposes Committee06 June 2017Other View
General Purposes Committee22 August 2017Other View
General Purposes Committee14 November 2017Other View
General Purposes Committee19 June 2018Pecuniary View
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 19 Jun 2017Borders Rail and City Deal 
Tue, 13 Jun 2017Personal and Information Security Briefing 
Wed, 24 May 2017Education Appeals 
Mon, 22 May 2017Local Government Finance Induction 
Thu, 18 May 2017Introduction Session – Health and Social Care 
Wed, 17 May 2017Introduction Session - Resources 
Tue, 16 May 2017Introduction Session - Education, Communities and Economy 
Mon, 15 May 2017Quasi Judicial Functions 
Thu, 11 May 2017Elected Members Induction - The Councillor's Role 
Wed, 10 May 2017Elected Members Induction - The Midlothian ContextChaired by the Chief Executive
Tue, 9 May 2017Change, Challenge and Opportunitiesrun by the Improvement Service
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.

PLEASE NOTE NO SURGERIES IN JULY

  • Last Tuesday of every month

5pm-6pm pm at Dalkeith Library

6.15pm-7.15pm at Danderhall Library

 

Please phone 0131 271 3007

email - Stephen.Curran@midlothian.gov.uk