Midlothian Integration Joint Board

Midlothian Council and NHS Lothian now work together as a Health and Social Care Partnership governed by the Midlothian Integration Joint Board (IJB).
20 August 2015 - onwards
  • Members
  • Meetings
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 5 of 5, Displaying meetings 41 to 42 of 42 meetings found in selected date range
08 October 202014:0016:00Conference Room, Melville HousingScheduled 
10 December 202014:0016:00Conference Room, Melville HousingScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Councillor Catherine Johnstone Chair 23/05/2017 - current
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Derek Milligan Member 23/05/2017 - current
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Jim Muirhead Member 23/05/2017 - current
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Councillor Pauline Winchester Member 23/05/2017 - current


NameRoleMembership Dates
Page 1 of 2, Displaying items 1 to 10 of 16 appointees/vacancies that match search criteria
Ewan Aitken Non-voting 20/04/2017 - current
Keith Chapman Non-voting 01/12/2016 - current
Ms Tricia Donald Member 19/04/2019 - current
Ms Wanda Fairgrieve Non-voting 03/05/2018 - current
Claire Flanagan Non-voting 01/10/2018 - current
Marlene Gill Non-voting 20/08/2015 - current
Mr James Hill Non-voting 12/09/2019 - current
Ms Carolyn Hirst Vice Chair 19/04/2019 - current
Fiona Huffer Non-voting 16/03/2017 - current
Alex Joyce Member 20/08/2015 - current


NameRoleMembership Dates
Ms Morag Barrow Chief Officer 30/09/2019 - current
Alison White Non-voting 20/08/2015 - current


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Stephen CurranSubstitute 25/06/2019 - current
Scottish Labour Party
Councillor Russell ImrieSubstitute 25/06/2019 - current
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
Councillor Janet Lay-DouglasSubstitute 23/05/2017 - current
Councillor Joe WallaceSubstitute 13/11/2018 - current

Other Information