Councillor Kieran Munro

Councillor Kieran Munro
05 May 2017
05 May 2017
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party
6 - Midlothian South
Midlothian Council
Midlothian House
Buccleuch Street
Dalkeith
MIDLOTHIAN
EH22 1DN
0131 271 3100

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 5 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Scottish Conservative and Unionist PartyFri 5 May 2017

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
6 - Midlothian SouthFri 5 May 2017

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 7.
General Purposes Committee Member23 May 2017
Local Review Body Member23 May 2017
Midlothian Council Member23 May 2017
Performance, Review and Scrutiny Committee Member24 May 2017
Petitions Committee Member23 May 2017

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
15 August 201715 August 2017 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 26 Jun 2017Community Planning 
Thu, 22 Jun 2017Equalities 
Mon, 22 May 2017Local Government Finance Induction 
Thu, 18 May 2017Introduction Session – Health and Social Care 
Wed, 17 May 2017Introduction Session - Resources 
Tue, 16 May 2017Introduction Session - Education, Communities and Economy 
Mon, 15 May 2017Quasi Judicial Functions 
Mon, 15 May 2017CMIS and Webcasting 
Thu, 11 May 2017Elected Members Induction - The Councillor's Role 
Wed, 10 May 2017Elected Members Induction - The Midlothian ContextChaired by the Chief Executive
Tue, 9 May 2017Change, Challenge and Opportunitiesrun by the Improvement Service
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.

Councillor Munro's surgeries are as follows:

 

1st Thursday of the month - Gorebridge Leisure Centre (6 - 7 pm)

2nd Monday of the month - Newtongrange Library (6 - 7 pm)

(excluding school holidays)

 

Otherwise Councillor Munro can be contacted -

by email:- Kieran.munro@midlothian.gov.uk 

by telephone:- 0131 271 3100